The Breathe Circle

Sunday 20th May 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 20 May 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 20 May 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 17th June 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 17 June 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 17 June 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 15th July 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 15 July 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 15 July 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 19th August 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 19 August 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 19 August 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

The Breathe Circle

Sunday 16th September 2018

1:00pm to 4:30pm

Heartfully guided by Cindy Aulby

at Hobart Breathing Space

13b Goulburn Street, Hobart

Event Date Sunday 16 September 2018 1:00 pm
Event End Date Sunday 16 September 2018 4:30 pm
Registration Start Date 20-11-2017
Registered 0
Available place 15
Individual Price $50.00
$50.00 15

Upcoming events

General/Beginners Yoga Term 2
Tuesday 01 May 2018 10:30 am
Category:  Yoga
Yoga 12.30pm to 1.45pm
Tuesday 01 May 2018 12:30 pm
Category:  Yoga
Yoga: 6pm to 7.15pm
Tuesday 01 May 2018 6:00 pm
Category:  Yoga
Critical Alignment Yoga 5.45pm to 6.45pm
Wednesday 02 May 2018 5:45 pm
Category:  Yoga
Yoga 9.15am to 10.30am
Thursday 03 May 2018 9:15 am
Category:  Yoga
General/Beginners Yoga Term 2 (2)
Tuesday 08 May 2018 10:30 am
Category:  Yoga